Ballymartin GAA
Get Adobe Flash player

U12 Boys

 

 

South Down U12 League Div 3

 

Round 2 - 12-04-2015 (Sun)
Mitchels (U12 A) V Baileghlas (U12 A)
Atticall (U12 A) V Longstone (U12 A)
Annaclone (U12 A) V Burren (U12 B)

 

Round 3 - 19-04-2015 (Sun)
Longstone (U12 A) V Mitchels (U12 A)
Burren (U12 B) V Atticall (U12 A)
Baileghlas (U12 A) V Drumgath (U12 A)


Round 4 - 26-04-2015 (Sun)
Mitchels (U12 A) V Burren (U12 B)
Drumgath (U12 A) V Longstone (U12 A)
Atticall (U12 A) V Annaclone (U12 A)


Round 5 - 03-05-2015 (Sun)
Longstone (U12 A) V Baileghlas (U12 A)
Drumgath (U12 A) V Burren (U12 B)
Annaclone (U12 A) V Mitchels (U12 A)


Round 6 - 10-05-2015 (Sun)
Drumgath (U12 A) V Annaclone (U12 A)
Mitchels (U12 A) V Atticall (U12 A)
Baileghlas (U12 A) V Burren (U12 B)


Round 7 - 17-05-2015 (Sun)
Burren (U12 B) V Longstone (U12 A)
Atticall (U12 A) V Drumgath (U12 A)
Annaclone (U12 A) V Baileghlas (U12 A)


Round 8 - 24-05-2015 (Sun)
Mitchels (U12 A) V Drumgath (U12 A)
Annaclone (U12 A) V St John Bosco (U12 A)
Atticall (U12 A) V Baileghlas (U12 A)


Round 9 - 31-05-2015 (Sun)
Longstone (U12 A) V Atticall (U12 A)
Baileghlas (U12 A) V Mitchels (U12 A)
Burren (U12 B) V Annaclone (U12 A)


Round 10 - 14-06-2015 (Sun)
Mitchels (U12 A) V Longstone (U12 A)
Atticall (U12 A) V Burren (U12 B)
Drumgath (U12 A) V Baileghlas (U12 A)


Round 11 - 21-06-2015 (Sun)
Burren (U12 B) V Mitchels (U12 A)
Longstone (U12 A) V Drumgath (U12 A)
Annaclone (U12 A) V Atticall (U12 A)


Round 12 - 28-06-2015 (Sun)
Baileghlas (U12 A) V Longstone (U12 A)
Burren (U12 B) V Drumgath (U12 A)
Mitchels (U12 A) V Annaclone (U12 A)


Round 13 - 05-07-2015 (Sun)
Atticall (U12 A) V Mitchels (U12 A)
Annaclone (U12 A) V Drumgath (U12 A)
Burren (U12 B) V Baileghlas (U12 A)


Round 14 - 26-07-2015 (Sun)
Longstone (U12 A) V Burren (U12 B)
Drumgath (U12 A) V Atticall (U12 A)
Baileghlas (U12 A) V Annaclone (U12 A)