Ballymartin GAA
Get Adobe Flash player

U16 Boys

 

Eire Og U16 League Fixtures Div 2  2015

 

South Down U16 Football League Div 2


Round 1 - 16-04-2015 (Thu)
Saval (U16 A) V Burren (U16 B)
Mitchels (U16 A) V Drumgath (U16 A)
An Ríocht (U16 A) V Baileghlas (U16 A)


Round 2 - 23-04-2015 (Thu)
Burren (U16 B) V An Ríocht (U16 A)
Baileghlas (U16 A) V Mitchels (U16 A)
Drumgath (U16 A) V Saval (U16 A)


Round 3 - 30-04-2015 (Thu)
Mitchels (U16 A) V An Ríocht (U16 A)
Baileghlas (U16 A) V Saval (U16 A)
Drumgath (U16 A) V Burren (U16 B)


Round 4 - 07-05-2015 (Thu)
Burren (U16 B) V Baileghlas (U16 A)
Saval (U16 A) V Mitchels (U16 A)
An Ríocht (U16 A) V Drumgath (U16 A)


Round 5 - 14-05-2015 (Thu)
Baileghlas (U16 A) V Drumgath (U16 A)
Mitchels (U16 A) V Burren (U16 B)
An Ríocht (U16 A) V Saval (U16 A)


Round 6 - 21-05-2015 (Thu)
Burren (U16 B) V Saval (U16 A)
Drumgath (U16 A) V Mitchels (U16 A)
Baileghlas (U16 A) V An Ríocht (U16 A)


Round 7 - 28-05-2015 (Thu)
An Ríocht (U16 A) V Burren (U16 B)
Mitchels (U16 A) V Baileghlas (U16 A)
Saval (U16 A) V Drumgath (U16 A)


Round 8 - 04-06-2015 (Thu)
An Ríocht (U16 A) V Mitchels (U16 A)
Saval (U16 A) V Baileghlas (U16 A)
Burren (U16 B) V Drumgath (U16 A)


Round 9 - 11-06-2015 (Thu)
Baileghlas (U16 A) V Burren (U16 B)
Mitchels (U16 A) V Saval (U16 A)
Drumgath (U16 A) V An Ríocht (U16 A)


Round 10 - 18-06-2015 (Thu)
Drumgath (U16 A) V Baileghlas (U16 A)
Burren (U16 B) V Mitchels (U16 A)
Saval (U16 A) V An Ríocht (U16 A)