Ballymartin GAA
Get Adobe Flash player

Fixtures  

 

 

As of 7 Feb 2016

O'Neills Down GAA All County Football League Division 1

           

Round 1        08/04/2016    18:45

Longstone    v    Ballymartin    

            

Round 2        11/04/2016    19:00

Ballymartin    v    Burren    

            

Round 3        15/04/2016    19:00

Saval    v    Ballymartin    

 

Round 4        22/04/2016    19:00

Ballymartin    v    Ballyholland    

 

Round 5        25/04/2016    19:00

Ballymartin    v    Clonduff    

 

Round 6        29/04/2016    19:15

Ballymartin    v    Mayobridge    

 

Round 7        06/05/2016    19:30

Glenn    v    Ballymartin    

            

Round 8        09/05/2016    19:30

Cumann Pheadair Naofa    v    Ballymartin    

            

Round 9        13/05/2016    19:30

Ballymartin    v    Kilcoo    

            

Round 10        20/05/2016    19:30

Castlewellan    v    Ballymartin    

 

Round 11        27/05/2016    19:30

Bryansford    v    Ballymartin    

            

Round 12        10/06/2016    19:30

Ballymartin    v    Longstone    

            

Round 13        17/06/2016    19:30

Burren    v    Ballymartin    

            

Round 14        24/06/2016    19:30

Ballymartin    v    Saval    

            

Round 15        01/07/2016    19:30

Ballyholland    v    Ballymartin    

 

Round 16        08/07/2016    19:30

Clonduff    v    Ballymartin     

            

Round 17        22/07/2016    19:30

Mayobridge    v    Ballymartin    

            

Round 18        19/08/2016    19:30

Ballymartin    v    Glenn    

 

Round 19        02/09/2016    19:30  

Ballymartin    v    Cumann Pheadair Naofa    

            

Round 20        16/09/2016    19:30

Kilcoo    v    Ballymartin    

            

Round 21        01/10/2016    16:00

Ballymartin    v    Castlewellan    

            

Round 22        08/10/2016    16:00

Ballymartin    v    Bryansford   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As of 12th March 2012

 

For the Ladies Intermeadiate matches are played in an Riocht. 

Fixtures/Results/Tables available from Dropbox at: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/3211198/DownGAALadies/DownLadies-MasterCompetitionFixtures-2012.xls

TThis link will allow you to download an Excel spreadsheet. Open the document and in the YELLOW box select the team to view... Ballymartin...

In the BOX below that says "SELECT TRUE" click it and select TRUE - ONLY and all of the ladies Ballymartin matches will be displayed!


Senioirs as of 28-04-12

Home Matches are played in Longstone GAC

O'Neills ACFL Div 3

Team Pld Won Draw Lost For Against Diff Points
Glasdrumman 6 6 0 0 101 68 33 12
Saul 7 5 1 1 103 74 29 11
St John Bosco 7 5 0 2 110 80 30 10
Ballymartin 7 4 1 2 93 77 16 9
St John's 7 4 1 2 90 81 9 9
Drumgath 7 4 0 3 105 97 8 8
Tullylish 7 3 1 3 120 101 19 7
Glenn 6 2 1 3 75 75 0 5
Ardglass 7 2 1 4 87 134 -47 5
Atticall 7 2 0 5 72 86 -14 4
Darragh Cross 7 1 0 6 65 94 -29 2
Drumaness 7 0 0 7 59 113 -54 0

25.03.12 (Sun) Round 1

 

01.04.12 (Sun) Round 2

 

09.04.12 (Mon) Round 3

 

13.04.12 (Fri) Round 4

  • Ballymartin 0-7 V 0-7 Glenn

    Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: Ballymartin

    Referee: Mark Lynch

 

16.04.12 (Mon) Round 5

  • Saul 1-11 V 0-11 Ballymartin

    Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: Saul

    Referee: Rowan Lyons

 

20.04.12 (Fri) Round 6

  • Ballymartin 2-13 V 1-9 Drumgath

    Time: 7 15 PM , Venue: Ballymartin

    Referee: Neill Cousins

 

27.04.12 (Fri) 7

 

30.04.12 (Mon) 8

 

18.05.12 (Fri) 9

 

25.05.12 (Fri) 11

 

01.06.12 (Fri) 10

 

08.06.12 (Fri) 12

 

15.06.12 (Fri) 13

 

22.06.12 (Fri) 14

 

29.06.12 (Fri) 15

 

06.07.12 (Fri) 16

 

09.07.12 (Mon) 17

 

23.07.12 (Mon) 18

 

03.08.12 (Fri) 19

 
TBC
Load More Fixtures


Reserves Home matches are played in St.Colmans P.S. Pitch, Kilkeel

South Down Reserve League
 
Team Pld Won Draw Lost For Against Diff Points
Ballymartin 1 1 0 0 24 12 12 2
Shamrocks 1 1 0 0 17 7 10 2
Rostrevor 1 1 0 0 16 7 9 2
Burren 1 1 0 0 16 7 9 2
Longstone 1 1 0 0 16 10 6 2
Saval 1 1 0 0 19 16 3 2
St John Bosco 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Glasdrumman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
St John Bosco 1 0 0 1 16 19 -3 0
Mitchels 1 0 0 1 10 16 -6 0
Atticall 1 0 0 1 7 16 -9 0
Drumgath 1 0 0 1 7 16 -9 0
Clonduff 1 0 0 1 7 17 -10 0
Mayobridge 1 0 0 1 12 24 -12 0

22.04.12 (Sun) Round 2

 

29.04.12 (Sun) 3

 

06.05.12 (Sun) 4

 

13.05.12 (Sun) 5

 

20.05.12 (Sun) 6

 

10.06.12 (Sun) 8

 

17.06.12 (Sun) 9

 

24.06.12 (Sun) 10

 

01.07.12 (Sun) 11

 

29.07.12 (Sun) 12

 

05.08.12 (Sun) 13

 

19.08.12 (Sun) 1


Minor Home matches are played in Glassdrumman GAC

Home matches wearing Glassdrumman strip

Away matches wearing Ballymartin strip

ACMFL Div 2
 
Team Pld Won Draw Lost For Against Diff Points
St John Bosco 2 2 0 0 42 22 20 4
Kilcoo 3 2 0 1 59 45 14 4
Warrenpoint 3 2 0 1 56 42 14 4
Ballyholland 3 2 0 1 45 41 4 4
Clann na Derg 3 2 0 1 50 50 0 4
Tullylish 2 1 0 1 38 34 4 2
Glenn 2 1 0 1 30 31 -1 2
Baileghlas 3 1 0 2 46 50 -4 2
St John Bosco 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
St John Bosco 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saul 2 0 0 2 29 45 -16 0
St Marys 3 0 0 3 27 62 -35 0

10.04.12 (Tue) Round 1

 

17.04.12 (Tue) Round 2

 

24.04.12 (Tue) 3

 

01.05.12 (Tue) 4

  • Baileghlas V Saul

    Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: Glasdrumman

    Referee: Gavin Finnegan

 

08.05.12 (Tue) 5

 

15.05.12 (Tue) 6

 

12.06.12 (Tue) Round 7

 

19.06.12 (Tue) Round 8

 

26.06.12 (Tue) Round 9

U-16 Matches are played in St. Colmans P.S. Pitch, Kilkeel

AC U16 Div 2
 
Team Pld Won Draw Lost For Against Diff Points
Ballyholland 3 3 0 0 87 32 55 6
Liatroim 4 3 0 1 107 57 50 6
Saval 4 3 0 1 96 53 43 6
Saul 3 3 0 0 66 34 32 6
Ballymartin 4 1 1 2 87 84 3 3
St Paul's 4 1 1 2 65 92 -27 3
St John Bosco 2 1 0 1 39 33 6 2
St John Bosco 2 1 0 1 40 52 -12 2
Kilcoo 3 1 0 2 50 65 -15 2
St John Bosco 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Loughinisland 3 0 0 3 43 92 -49 0
Clann na Derg 4 0 0 4 52 138 -86 0

04.04.12 (Wed) Round 1

 

12.04.12 (Thu) Round 2

  • Ballymartin 2-7 V 3-15 Liatroim

    Time: 6 45 PM , Venue: St Colman's Kilkeel

    Referee: Gavin Finnegan

 

19.04.12 (Thu) Round 3

 

26.04.12 (Thu) 4

  • Ballymartin 1-14 V 3-8 St Paul's

    Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: St Colman's Kilkeel

    Referee: John Mc Mullan

 

03.05.12 (Thu) 5

 

10.05.12 (Thu) 6

 

17.05.12 (Thu) Round 7

 

14.06.12 (Thu) Round 8

 

21.06.12 (Thu) Round 9

U-14 Home matches are played in Glassdrumman GAC

Home matches wearing Glassdrumman strip

Away matches wearing Ballymartin strip

SD U14 Div 3
 
Team Pld Won Draw Lost For Against Diff Points
St John Bosco 1 1 0 0     0 2
Saval 1 1 0 0     0 2
Longstone 1 1 0 0     0 2
Baileghlas 0 0 0 0     0 0
St John Bosco 0 0 0 0     0 0
Drumgath 1 0 0 1     0 0
Atticall 1 0 0 1     0 0
Annaclone 1 0 0 1     0 0

23.04.12 (Mon) Round 2

  • Baileghlas V BYE

    Time: 6 45 PM , Venue: Glasdrumman

    Referee: TBC

 

07.05.12 (Mon) 4

  • Baileghlas V Atticall

    Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: Glasdrumman

    Referee: TBC

  •  

  • 14.05.12 (Mon)5

21.05.12 (Mon)

24.05.12 (Thu) 7

28.05.12 (Mon) 8

31.05.12 (Thu) Round 9

04.06.12 (Mon) 10

07.06.12 (Thu) 1

11.06.12 (Mon) 11

18.06.12 (Mon) 12

25.06.12 (Mon) 13

02.07.12 (Mon) 14

08.07.12 (Sun) 3


U-12 Matches are played in St.Colmans P.S. Pitch, Kilkeel - Untill such times as the Carrigenagh Road pitch becomes 'MADE' available by the Newry & Mourne Council. 

SD U12 Div 3
 
Team Pld Won Draw Lost For Against Diff Points
St Michael's 0 0 0 0     0 0
St John Bosco 0 0 0 0     0 0
Mitchels 0 0 0 0     0 0
Annaclone 0 0 0 0     0 0
Ballymartin 0 0 0 0     0 0
Longstone 0 0 0 0     0 0
Glasdrumman 0 0 0 0     0 0
An Ríocht 0 0 0 0     0 0
06.05.12 (Sun)
13.05.12 (Sun)
20.05.12 (Sun)
27.05.12 (Sun)
10.06.12 (Sun)
17.06.12 (Sun)
24.06.12 (Sun)
01.07.12 (Sun)
29.07.12 (Sun)
05.08.12 (Sun)
12.08.12 (Sun)
19.08.12 (Sun)
02.09.12 (Sun)
09.09.12 (Sun)